Tour Packages http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in Tour Packages Fri, 23 Oct 2020 13:31:58 +0530 en-us http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in Dubai Tour http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Tour 4 Days http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour4-days.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/dubai-tour4-days.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Thailand Tour http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-tour.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Thailand Tour 5 Days http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-tour5-days.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-tour5-days.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Tour http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/singapore-tour.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Malaysia Tour http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/malaysia-tour.htm Sat, 14 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magical Pattaya & Bangkok - Super Saver http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/magical-pattaya-bangkok-super-saver.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/magical-pattaya-bangkok-super-saver.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Thailand Honeymoon Tour http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Thailand Super Saver 4 Night 5 Days http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-super-saver4-night5-days.htm http://www.shreyatoursandtravels.in/holiday-packages/thailand-super-saver4-night5-days.htm Sat, 15 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days